Make An Impact! Join Us!

If you've already been to a GLSEN Baltimore Meeting or received our volunteer training and want to sign up for an opportunity, please follow this link!
http://vols.pt/F22DJa

If you haven't, please continue!  :-)

There are many ways to get involved with GLSEN Baltimore, as a student, educator or community member.  First, spread the message about the importance of safe schools by joining our Facebook group and liking our Facebook page!  Then email us at chapter@glsenbaltimore.org!

Or more specifically... 

Are you a student looking for resources or ways to get involved?
Contact our Youth Outreach Associate, Zipi Diamond, at zipi@glsenbaltimore.org

Interested in having someone visit your GSA or getting student club resources?
Contact our Education and Youth Programs Associate, Dylan Poffenberger, at dylan@glsenbaltimore.org

Interested in volunteering?
Contact our Volunteer Manager, Pam Miller, at pam@glsenbaltimore.org

Want to get information about upcoming events?  Have a media inquiry?
Contact our Communications and Events Manager, Johanna Miller, at johanna@glsenbaltimore.org

Want us to conduct a training at your school, or generally help your school become safer?
Contact our Education Manager, Jabari Lyles, at jabari@glsenbaltimore.org

Want to partner with us?  Interested in donating or helping us fundraise?
Contact our Partnerships and Operations Manager, Michael Franklin, at michael@glsenbaltimore.org

Find Your Chapter