Staff Directory

COMMUNICATIONS
 
Daryl Presgraves
Director of Communications
dpresgraves@glsen.org
 
Alex Kowal
Design Associate
akowal@glsen.org
 
Camille Beredjick
Digital Communications Assistant
cberedjick@glsen.org
 
DEVELOPMENT
 
Braden Lay-Michaels
Chief Development Officer
blaymichaels@glsen.org
 
Juliana Weissbein
Development Associate
jweissbein@glsen.org
 
Brian Schumann
Senior Manager of Individual Giving
bschumann@glsen.org
 
Melissa Andrews
Foundation Relations Manager
mandrews@glsen.org
 
Mel Vader
Development Volunteer
mvader@glsen.org
EDUCATION & YOUTH PROGRAMS
 
Jenny Betz
Senior Education Manager
jbetz@glsen.org
 
Ikaika Regidor
Youth Programs Associate
iregidor@glsen.org
 
Jake Martinez
Education & Youth Programs Assistant
jmartinez@glsen.org
 
EXECUTIVE
 
Eliza Byard, Ph.D.
Executive Director
ebyard@glsen.org
 
Jade deShong-Logan
Executive Assistant
JdeShong-Logan@glsen.org
 
FIELD SERVICES
 
Martha Langmuir
Director of Field Services
mlangmuir@glsen.org
 
Ricardo Martinez
Field Services Manager
rmartinez@glsen.org
OPERATIONS
 
Douglas Flores
Chief Operating Officer
dflores@glsen.org
 
Ricardo Hernandez
Accounting Clerk
rhernandez@glsen.org
 
Ashley Dinan
Accounting Manager
adinan@glsen.org
 
Olga Giraldo-Collins
Controller
ogiraldocollins@glsen.org
 
Kris Mordecai
Operations Manager
kmordecai@glsen.org
 
PUBLIC POLICY
 
Sarah Munshi
Public Policy Associate
smunshi@glsen.org
 
Nathan Smith
Public Policy Manager
nsmith@glsen.org
RESEARCH
 
Joseph Kosciw, Ph.D.
Chief Research & Strategy Officer
jkosciw@glsen.org
 
Emily Greytak, Ph.D.
Director of Research
egreytak@glsen.org
 
Maddy Boesen
Research Associate
mboesen@glsen.org
 
Ryan Kull
Research Consultant
rkull@glsen.org
 
Neal Palmer, Ph.D.
Senior Research Associate
npalmer@glsen.org

 

 

 

Find Your Chapter